Moscow, Kotsyubinskogo st., 4
(495) 221 65 57

General information

Exhibition development company LLC "Present-M" will be glad to offer you co-operation in the field of design, engineering and construction of exhibition stands of varying complexity. Currently, being already 15 years at the exhibition venues of Moscow, LLC "Present-M" have the ability to build up a lump sum of up to 1000 square feet of individual stands (exclusive stands and stands of improved standard) and up to 2,000 square meters of standard exhibition stands.

Our company has a complete set of necessary allowing documents for work on all exhibition venues of Moscow. Ordering our construction, you gain a reliable partner who will make all the necessary actions to enable high quality and perform the construction of exhibition stands and design exhibitions on time.

Our years of experience in the exhibition business, the availability of own industrial base, the use of modern technologies in the design, construction and decoration of exhibitions will give you an opportunity in the shortest time to turn your ideas to the project and successfully implement it on the showground. We will help you to effectively demonstrate the activity of your company (whether it be products, goods or services), will provide a comfortable environment for negotiations and business meetings during the exhibition.

Москва, ул. Коцюбинского, 4
8(495) 221 65 57

Общая информация

Выставочная компания-застройщик ООО «Презент-М» будет рада предложить Вам сотрудничество в области дизайна, проектирования и строительства выставочных стендов различной сложности. В настоящее время, находясь уже 15 лет на выставочных площадках Москвы, ООО «Презент-М» имеет возможности единовременно застраивать до 1000 квадратных метров индивидуальных стендов (эксклюзивных стендов и стендов улучшенного стандарта) и до 2000 квадратных метров стандартных выставочных стендов.

Наша компания обладает полным набором необходимых разрешительных документов для работы на всех выставочных площадках Москвы. Заказывая у нас застройку, Вы обретаете надежного партнера, который произведет все необходимые действия, позволяющие качественно и в установленные сроки выполнить строительство выставочных стендов и оформление экспозиций.


Наш многолетний опыт работы в выставочном бизнесе, наличие собственной производственной базы, использование современных технологий в проектировании, дизайне, строительстве и оформлении выставочных экспозиций даст Вам возможность в минимальные сроки превратить Ваши идеи в проект и успешно реализовать его на выставочной площадке. Мы поможем Вам эффективно продемонстрировать деятельность Вашей компании (будь то продукция, товары или услуги), обеспечим в дни работы выставки комфортные условия для переговоров и деловых встреч.


Презентация компании (скачать .doc, 133 Кб)

Наши работы